Buy  Comic Books online.  Comics for sale. New and old   Comic Books for sale.
Batman: Earth One
comic books for sale online.
Buy Batman: Earth One comics below
Cheap comic books for sale online. Buy DC & Marvel comic books - says Newkadiaman ®


Comic book store online telephone numberCall us  
Weekdays 10 am - 6 pm EST

Shopped here before?   Sign-in  Buy comic books securely


 Buy Batman: Earth One comic books: Add Batman: Earth One comic books to store cart
100% Secure Cart
Comic books = 0
Sell your comics
Search  Type comic's name
  or alphabetically  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Echo '
';




New Customers

Save . . on orders
  15% . . . $10 - $98
  20% . . . $99 - $498
  25% . . . $499 & up

Use code  New4
24 HourSale
ends in
 12     39
  hours   minutes

Save 15% to 40%

Sale details

Win a $100
Gift Card

Up to 2,750 winners

Click to see if you've won, or to enter.
How to
Search


Order


Pay


Delivery
rates   tracking



Security
All Comic books guaranteed  including Batman: Earth One Comic Books

Privacy


A+ Boxes


back issue comic books
FacebookTwitter
Ideas


Our faves


For kids


Be smarter


Amazing


Make Money

Sell comics


Link to us

How To


Grade



Invest


Home
Show prices in ... 
Batman: Earth One Comic Books
Sales Rank  #5,595    See Top 2,500
Publisher    DC     •     Super-hero   Batman  
Published - July 2012

This is a 1-shot, a complete story in 1 comic.         More 1-Shots

    In the tradition of Superman: Earth One, Batman: Earth One is an original graphic novel that gives new insight into Bruce Wayne's transformation into Batman and his first year as the Dark Knight.
      Batman: Earth One #1 (Preview Edition)      
Batman: Earth One #1 comic books for sale Batman: Earth One #1 comic books for sale Larger
  Overstreet value of
Batman: Earth One  #1

Overstreet doesn't price       NM+. NM+ prices are ours.      
Comic book conditions   $ 5.10  
  $ 3.00  
  $ 2.40  
  $ 1.20  
  $ .80  
  $ .40  
 Only 1 copy in stock.  Buy it now.

 To buy

  click box below and  Add to Cart 
 Check box next to the Batman: Earth One comic book you want <i>To buy<i> Condition
   Click for details
Value             You save How we discount  Batman: Earth One comics books Your Price  
     Near Mint $ 4.20               7%                 $ 3.90 
 
  You can remove comics later
Batman: Earth One comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Batman: Earth One comic books is easy:  Instructions


 


24 Hour Sale
ends in
Save 15% to 40% all the time!

For the current sale, click here

A different sale every 24 hours
1239
hours minutes





Top Selling Comic Books
by buyers of  Batman: Earth One comic books  
1
Amazing Spider-Man Extra! Comic Books. Amazing Spider-Man Extra! Comics.
Amazing Spider-Man Extra!
2
Marvel Holiday Special Comic Books. Marvel Holiday Special Comics.
Marvel Holiday Special
3
Mighty Crusaders Comic Books. Mighty Crusaders Comics.
Mighty Crusaders
1983 series
4
Nova Comic Books. Nova Comics.
Nova
1976 series
5
Nova Comic Books. Nova Comics.
Nova
2007 series
6
Pulse Comic Books. Pulse Comics.
Pulse
7
Question Comic Books. Question Comics.
Question
2005 series
8
Rampaging Hulk Comic Books. Rampaging Hulk Comics.
Rampaging Hulk
1998 series
9
Rocket Raccoon and Groot Comic Books. Rocket Raccoon and Groot Comics.
Rocket Raccoon and Groot
10
Shadow Strikes! Comic Books. Shadow Strikes! Comics.
Shadow Strikes!
11
Spirit Comic Books. Spirit Comics.
Spirit
2010 series
12
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Hearts and Minds Comic Books. Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Hearts and Minds Comics.
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Hearts and Minds
13
Union Comic Books. Union Comics.
Union
1995 series
14
War Machine Comic Books. War Machine Comics.
War Machine
1994 series
15
Wildcats Comic Books. Wildcats Comics.
Wildcats
2006 series



Search
7 more ways

  1   Low Prices
   >  Save 90%
   >  $1 comics
   >  Under 50¢
   >  Sets under $3


  2   Gifts
Comic book gifts
Gift Cards

Hardcover comic books
Hardcover Books


Comic Books gifts
500 gift ideas


  3   by Hero

    or click:
     >  Avengers
     >  Batman
     >  Captain America
     >  Daredevil
     >  Fantastic Four
     >  Flash
     >  Green Lantern
     >  Hulk
     >  Iron Man
     >  Justice League
     >  Spider-Man
     >  Superman
     >  Wolverine
     >  X-Men


  4   Popularity
     >  Top Sellers
     >  Gift sets
     >  Complete sets A-Z
     >  Best Buys: Sets
     >  Best Buys: Issues
     >  Issue #1's
     >  Most Valuable
     >  Free comics


  5   Category
     >  Ages 3-6
     >  Disney
     >  Female heroes
     >  Ghosts
     >  Love
     >  Movies
     >  Music
     >  Sports
     >  Star Wars
     >  TV - animated
     >  TV - comedy
     >  TV - drama
     >  War
     >  Western


  6   Publisher
     >  DC comics
     >  Marvel
     >  Vertigo

     >  Dark Horse
     >  IDW
     >  Image
     >  Zenescope
     >  Archie
     >  Charlton
     >  Dell
     >  Gold Key


  7   Date
     >  1992-16  Modern
     >  1984-91  Copper
     >  1970-83  Bronze
     >  1956-69  Silver
     >  1939-55  Golden
Online comic book store®Get the Latest Comic News
News • Tips • Discounts   Subscribe     Read an  issue

 Buy Batman: Earth One comic books: Add Batman: Earth One comic books to store cart
100% Secure Cart
Comic books = 0

About us
311575842
©  2000-2016 NewKadia comic books   125 Noble St, 3rd floor   Norristown, PA 19401
610-277-3000  Mon-Fri 10 am - 6 pm EST   
Sitemap
 
Comic book store online
Secure shopping cart for online comic book store
'.$g_TSKey_Info['Title'].' back-issue comic books
Comic book store customer reviews comic book stores that accept PayPal  
Currency data by coinmill.com
 © 2000- 2016 NewKadia     NewKadia's logo & NewKadia-Man character are trademarks of NewKadia.com
315819175