Buy  Comic Books online.  Comics for sale. New and old   Comic Books for sale.
Batman: Earth One
comic books for sale online.
Buy Batman: Earth One comics below
Cheap comic books for sale online. Buy DC & Marvel comic books - says Newkadiaman ®


Comic book store online telephone numberCall us  
1-610-277-3000


Shopped here before?   Sign-in  Buy comic books securely


 Buy Batman: Earth One comic books: Add Batman: Earth One comic books to store cart
100% Secure Cart
Comic books = 0
Sell your comics
Search  Type comic's name
  or alphabetically  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Echo '
';




New Customers

Save . . on orders
  15% . . . $10 - $98
  20% . . . $99 - $498
  25% . . . $499 & up

Use code  New4
24 HourSale
ends in
 7     29
  hours   minutes

Save 15% to 40%

Sale details

Win a $100
Gift Card

Up to 2,750 winners

Click to see if you've won, or to enter.
How to
Search


Order


Pay


Delivery
rates   tracking



Security
All Comic books guaranteed  including Batman: Earth One Comic Books

Privacy


A+ Boxes


back issue comic books
FacebookTwitter
Ideas


Our faves


For kids


Be smarter


Amazing


Make Money

Sell comics


Link to us

How To


Grade



Invest


Home
Show prices in ... 
Batman: Earth One Comic Books
Sales Rank  #5,616    See Top 2,500
Publisher    DC     •     Super-hero   Batman  
Published - July 2012

This is a 1-shot, a complete story in 1 comic.         More 1-Shots

    In the tradition of Superman: Earth One, Batman: Earth One is an original graphic novel that gives new insight into Bruce Wayne's transformation into Batman and his first year as the Dark Knight.
      Batman: Earth One #1 (Preview Edition)      
Batman: Earth One #1 comic books for sale Batman: Earth One #1 comic books for sale Larger
  Overstreet value of
Batman: Earth One  #1

Overstreet doesn't price       NM+. NM+ prices are ours.      
Comic book conditions   $ 5.10  
  $ 3.00  
  $ 2.40  
  $ 1.20  
  $ .80  
  $ .40  
 Only 1 copy in stock.  Buy it now.

 To buy

  click box below and  Add to Cart 
 Check box next to the Batman: Earth One comic book you want <i>To buy<i> Condition
   Click for details
Value             You save How we discount  Batman: Earth One comics books Your Price  
     Near Mint $ 4.20               7%                 $ 3.90 
 
  You can remove comics later
Batman: Earth One comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Batman: Earth One comic books is easy:  Instructions


 


24 Hour Sale
ends in
Save 15% to 40% all the time!

For the current sale, click here

A different sale every 24 hours
729
hours minutes





Top Selling Comic Books
by buyers of  Batman: Earth One comic books  
1
Amazing Spider-Man Extra! Comic Books. Amazing Spider-Man Extra! Comics.
Amazing Spider-Man Extra!
2
Marvel Holiday Special Comic Books. Marvel Holiday Special Comics.
Marvel Holiday Special
3
Mighty Crusaders Comic Books. Mighty Crusaders Comics.
Mighty Crusaders
1983 series
4
Nova Comic Books. Nova Comics.
Nova
1976 series
5
Nova Comic Books. Nova Comics.
Nova
2007 series
6
Pulse Comic Books. Pulse Comics.
Pulse
7
Question Comic Books. Question Comics.
Question
2005 series
8
Rampaging Hulk Comic Books. Rampaging Hulk Comics.
Rampaging Hulk
1998 series
9
Rocket Raccoon and Groot Comic Books. Rocket Raccoon and Groot Comics.
Rocket Raccoon and Groot
10
Shadow Strikes! Comic Books. Shadow Strikes! Comics.
Shadow Strikes!
11
Spirit Comic Books. Spirit Comics.
Spirit
2010 series
12
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Hearts and Minds Comic Books. Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Hearts and Minds Comics.
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Hearts and Minds
13
Union Comic Books. Union Comics.
Union
1995 series
14
War Machine Comic Books. War Machine Comics.
War Machine
1994 series
15
Wildcats Comic Books. Wildcats Comics.
Wildcats
2006 series
16
Wildcats Comic Books. Wildcats Comics.
Wildcats
2008 series
17
Wildcats: Nemesis Comic Books. Wildcats: Nemesis Comics.
Wildcats: Nemesis
18
World of Archie Comic Books. World of Archie Comics.
World of Archie
19
Hawkeye: Blindspot Comic Books. Hawkeye: Blindspot Comics.
Hawkeye: Blindspot
20
Guy Gardner Comic Books. Guy Gardner Comics.
Guy Gardner
21
Amazing Spider-Man Presents: American Son Comic Books. Amazing Spider-Man Presents: American Son Comics.
Amazing Spider-Man Presents: American Son
22
Amazing Spider-Man Presents: Jackpot Comic Books. Amazing Spider-Man Presents: Jackpot Comics.
Amazing Spider-Man Presents: Jackpot
23
Ant-Man & Wasp Comic Books. Ant-Man & Wasp Comics.
Ant-Man & Wasp
24
Archie Comics Comic Books. Archie Comics Comics.
Archie Comics
25
Batgirl Comic Books. Batgirl Comics.
Batgirl
2000 series
26
Batman/Huntress: Spoiler: Blunt Trauma Comic Books. Batman/Huntress: Spoiler: Blunt Trauma Comics.
Batman/Huntress: Spoiler: Blunt Trauma
27
Batman: Dark Victory Comic Books. Batman: Dark Victory Comics.
Batman: Dark Victory
28
Batman: I Joker Comic Books. Batman: I Joker Comics.
Batman: I Joker
29
Batman: Turning Points Comic Books. Batman: Turning Points Comics.
Batman: Turning Points
30
Blue Ribbon Comics Comic Books. Blue Ribbon Comics Comics.
Blue Ribbon Comics
1983 series
31
Deadline Comic Books. Deadline Comics.
Deadline
2002 series
32
Doc Savage: Curse of the Fire God Comic Books. Doc Savage: Curse of the Fire God Comics.
Doc Savage: Curse of the Fire God
33
Doctor Who: The Eleventh Doctor Comic Books. Doctor Who: The Eleventh Doctor Comics.
Doctor Who: The Eleventh Doctor
34
Fly Comic Books. Fly Comics.
Fly
1983 series
35
Fury Max Comic Books. Fury Max Comics.
Fury Max
36
Green Lantern/Flash: Faster Friends Comic Books. Green Lantern/Flash: Faster Friends Comics.
Green Lantern/Flash: Faster Friends
37
Guardians Team-Up Comic Books. Guardians Team-Up Comics.
Guardians Team-Up
38
Zatanna Comic Books. Zatanna Comics.
Zatanna
1993 series
   
Show fewer Top Sellers
Top  



Search
7 more ways

  1   Low Prices
   >  Save 90%
   >  $1 comics
   >  Under 50¢
   >  Sets under $3


  2   Gifts
Comic book gifts
Gift Cards

Hardcover comic books
Hardcover Books


Comic Books gifts
500 gift ideas


  3   by Hero

    or click:
     >  Avengers
     >  Batman
     >  Captain America
     >  Daredevil
     >  Fantastic Four
     >  Flash
     >  Green Lantern
     >  Hulk
     >  Iron Man
     >  Justice League
     >  Spider-Man
     >  Superman
     >  Wolverine
     >  X-Men


  4   Popularity
     >  Top Sellers
     >  Gift sets
     >  Complete sets A-Z
     >  Best Buys: Sets
     >  Best Buys: Issues
     >  Issue #1's
     >  Most Valuable
     >  Free comics


  5   Category
     >  Ages 3-6
     >  Disney
     >  Female heroes
     >  Ghosts
     >  Love
     >  Movies
     >  Music
     >  Sports
     >  Star Wars
     >  TV - animated
     >  TV - comedy
     >  TV - drama
     >  War
     >  Western


  6   Publisher
     >  DC comics
     >  Marvel
     >  Vertigo

     >  Dark Horse
     >  IDW
     >  Image
     >  Zenescope
     >  Archie
     >  Charlton
     >  Dell
     >  Gold Key


  7   Date
     >  1992-16  Modern
     >  1984-91  Copper
     >  1970-83  Bronze
     >  1956-69  Silver
     >  1939-55  Golden
Online comic book store®Get the Latest Comic News
News • Tips • Discounts   Subscribe     Read an  issue

 Buy Batman: Earth One comic books: Add Batman: Earth One comic books to store cart
100% Secure Cart
Comic books = 0

About us
312603976
©  2000-2016 NewKadia comic books   125 Noble St, 3rd floor   Norristown, PA 19401
610-277-3000  Mon-Fri 10 am - 6 pm EST   
Sitemap
 
Comic book store online
Secure shopping cart for online comic book store
'.$g_TSKey_Info['Title'].' back-issue comic books
Comic book store customer reviews comic book stores that accept PayPal  
Currency data by coinmill.com
 © 2000- 2016 NewKadia     NewKadia's logo & NewKadia-Man character are trademarks of NewKadia.com
316847453