Buy  Comic Books online.  Comics for sale. New and old   Comic Books for sale.
Exposure: Second Coming
comic books for sale online.
Buy Exposure: Second Coming comics below
Cheap comic books for sale. Buy DC Marvel comic books ® 

Comic book store online telephone numberCall    
610-277-3000



Need Help?
Shopped here before?   Sign-in  Buy comic books securely


 Buy Exposure: Second Coming comic books: Add Exposure: Second Coming comic books to store cart
100% Secure Cart
Comic books = 0
Save 15% to 25%
New customers: Use code  New4
Today's Sales      Dell comics 35%     Marvel 20%     Modern age 20%     Get codes      Some sales end in 6 hours
Search by comic books' name
    or alphabetically  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Echo '
';



Save
15% to 25%
New customers
   save . . on orders
  15% . . . $10 - $98
  20% . . . $99 - $498
  25% . . . $499 & up


Use code  New4
24-Hour Sale

ends in
6     34
  hours     minutes


Get the code

Win a $100
Gift Card


Up to 3,650 winners
Click to see if you've won, or to enter.
How to
Search


Order


Pay


Delivery
rates   tracking



Security
All Comic books guaranteed  including Exposure: Second Coming Comic Books

Privacy


A+ Boxes


back issue comic books
FacebookTwitter
Ideas


Our faves


For kids


Be smarter


Amazing


Make Money

Sell comics


Link to us

How To


Grade



Invest


Home
Show prices in ... 
Exposure: Second Coming Comic Books
Save 20%  from the prices listed below!   Get code
Exposure: Second Coming comic books
Only show
Exposure: Second Coming covers

Publisher    Avatar     •     Female-hero  
First Issue  #1 - March 2000     Last  #2 - April 2000

    This series features Al Rio's beautiful women of mystery drawn more lusciously than ever. TLisa and Shawna are drawn into the middle of another paranormal mess as a billionaire is accused of impossibly horrific murders. A perfect series for fans of Avengelyne, Danger Girl, and Gen13!
    Issues  # 1-2

      Exposure: Second Coming #1      
Exposure: Second Coming #1 comic books for sale Exposure: Second Coming #1 comic books for sale Larger
  Overstreet value of
Exposure: Second Coming  #1

Overstreet doesn't price       NM+. NM+ prices are ours.      
Comic book conditions   $ 4.55  
  $ 3.50  
  $ 2.75  
  $ 1.35  
  $ .90  
  $ .45  
 Only 1 copy in stock.  Buy it now.

 To buy

  click box below and  Add to Cart 
 Check box next to the Exposure: Second Coming comic book you want <i>To buy<i> Condition
   Click for details
Value             You save How we discount  Exposure: Second Coming comics books Your Price  
     Very Fine + $ 3.25               22%                 $ 2.54 
 
  You can remove comics later
Exposure: Second Coming comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Exposure: Second Coming comic books is easy:  Instructions


Exposure: Second Coming #2
is out-of-stock.

Want a copy?
Click green button and we'll email you when it arrives.:
Type email address: and a password

      1-2  
 
Search
7 more ways

  1   Low Prices
   >  Save 90%
   >  $1 comics
   >  Under 50¢
   >  Sets under $3


  2   Gifts
Comic book gifts
Gift Cards

Comic Books gifts
500 gift ideas


  3   by Hero
     >  Avengers
     >  Batman
     >  Captain America
     >  Daredevil
     >  Fantastic Four
     >  Flash
     >  Green Lantern
     >  Hulk
     >  Iron Man
     >  Justice League
     >  Spider-Man
     >  Superman
     >  Wolverine
     >  X-Men


  4   Popularity
     >  Top Sellers
     >  Complete sets A-Z
     >  Discounted Sets
     >  Discounted Issues
     >  Issue #1's
     >  Most Valuable
     >  Free comics


  5   Category
     >  Ages 3-6
     >  Disney
     >  Female heroes
     >  Ghosts
     >  Love
     >  Movies
     >  Music
     >  Sports
     >  Star Wars
     >  TV - animated
     >  TV - comedy
     >  TV - drama
     >  War
     >  Western


  6   Publisher
     >  DC comics
     >  Marvel

     >  Boom!
     >  Dark Horse
     >  IDW
     >  Image
     >  Archie
     >  Charlton
     >  Dell
     >  Gold Key


  7   Date
     >  1992-17  Modern
     >  1984-91  Copper
     >  1970-83  Bronze
     >  1956-69  Silver
     >  1939-55  Golden
Back to top
Online comic book store®Get the Latest Comic News
News • Tips • Discounts   Subscribe

 Buy Exposure: Second Coming comic books: Add Exposure: Second Coming comic books to store cart
100% Secure Cart
Comic books = 0
Let Us Help YouBuying ideasInfoMake Money with Us
Your ordersShipping ratesGift cards   Gift ideasAbout us   Press coverage Sell your comics
Your delivery addressesReturns & refundsBrowsing history100% secure checkoutBecome an Affiliate
Your credit cardsShopping tipsNew ArrivalsAmazing comic photosWin a $100 Gift Card
Investing in comics Security & Privacy 90% off clearance Subscribe to monthly emails
Today's sales Gift packs for kidsHow we grade comics Free USA shipping
Award winning comics Free comics

322263970
NewKadia comic books    125 Noble St, 3rd floor    Norristown, PA 19401
610-277-3000  Monday - Friday, 10 am - 6 pm EST   

Sitemap  
 
Share on Facebook
Comic book store online
 Secure shopping cart for online comic book store
'.$g_TSKey_Info['Title'].' back-issue comic books
Comic book store customer reviews comic book stores that accept PayPal
 © 2000- 2017 NewKadia     NewKadia's logo & NewKadia-Man character are trademarks of NewKadia.com
326523747