Buy  Comic Books online.  Comics for sale. New and old   Comic Books for sale.
Batman: Earth One
comic books for sale online.
Buy Batman: Earth One comics below
Cheap comic books for sale. Buy DC Marvel comic books ®   Call  610-277-3000  
Shopped here before?   Sign-in 
 Buy Batman: Earth One comic books: Add Batman: Earth One comic books to store cart
 100% Secure Cart  
Cart is empty
 
Need help?Save 15% to 25%
New customers: Use code  New4
Search by comic's name
    or click >   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

McAfee
SECURE

Customers Love Us

Outstanding!
Read
unedited reviews

Free Comics
Get details
Win a $100

Gift Card
    $100    

Up to 3,650 winners
Click to see if you've won, or to enter.
How to
x
Security

x
MONEY
 GUARANTEE 
BACK

FacebookTwitter
Ideas

Home
Show prices in ... 
Batman: Earth One Comic Books
              Save 30%  from the prices listed below   Get code 
              for comics in stock over 28 days, which are    shown in green  
Sales Rank  #6,563    See Top 2,500
Publisher  DC     •     Super-hero   Batman  
Published - July 2012

This is a 1-shot, a complete story in 1 comic.         More 1-Shots

    In the tradition of Superman: Earth One, Batman: Earth One is an original graphic novel that gives new insight into Bruce Wayne's transformation into Batman and his first year as the Dark Knight.
      Batman: Earth One #1 (Preview Edition)
Batman: Earth One #1 comic books for sale Larger
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 5.10
$ 3.00
$ 2.40
$ 1.20
$ .80
$ .40
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
2 copies left   Buy 1 now.
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Near Mint 30 months $ 4.20 6% $ 3.96 
  Near Mint 30 months $ 4.20 6% $ 3.96 
 
Batman: Earth One comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Batman: Earth One comic books is easy:  Instructions


 


Top Sellers
by buyers of  Batman: Earth One  
1
Amazing Spider-Man Extra! Comic Books. Amazing Spider-Man Extra! Comics.
Amazing Spider-Man Extra!
2
Marvel Holiday Special Comic Books. Marvel Holiday Special Comics.
Marvel Holiday Special
3
Mighty Crusaders Comic Books. Mighty Crusaders Comics.
Mighty Crusaders
1983 series
4
Nova Comic Books. Nova Comics.
Nova
1976 series
5
Nova Comic Books. Nova Comics.
Nova
2007 series
6
Pulse Comic Books. Pulse Comics.
Pulse
7
Question Comic Books. Question Comics.
Question
2005 series
8
Rampaging Hulk Comic Books. Rampaging Hulk Comics.
Rampaging Hulk
1998 series
9
Rocket Raccoon and Groot Comic Books. Rocket Raccoon and Groot Comics.
Rocket Raccoon and Groot
10
Shadow Strikes! Comic Books. Shadow Strikes! Comics.
Shadow Strikes!
11
Spirit Comic Books. Spirit Comics.
Spirit
2010 series
12
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Hearts and Minds Comic Books. Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Hearts and Minds Comics.
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Hearts and Minds
13
Union Comic Books. Union Comics.
Union
1995 series
14
War Machine Comic Books. War Machine Comics.
War Machine
1994 series
15
Wildcats Comic Books. Wildcats Comics.
Wildcats
2006 series
16
Wildcats Comic Books. Wildcats Comics.
Wildcats
2008 series
17
Wildcats: Nemesis Comic Books. Wildcats: Nemesis Comics.
Wildcats: Nemesis
18
World of Archie Comic Books. World of Archie Comics.
World of Archie
19
Hawkeye: Blindspot Comic Books. Hawkeye: Blindspot Comics.
Hawkeye: Blindspot
20
Guy Gardner Comic Books. Guy Gardner Comics.
Guy Gardner
21
Amazing Spider-Man Presents: American Son Comic Books. Amazing Spider-Man Presents: American Son Comics.
Amazing Spider-Man Presents: American Son
22
Amazing Spider-Man Presents: Jackpot Comic Books. Amazing Spider-Man Presents: Jackpot Comics.
Amazing Spider-Man Presents: Jackpot
23
Ant-Man & Wasp Comic Books. Ant-Man & Wasp Comics.
Ant-Man & Wasp
24
Archie Comics Comic Books. Archie Comics Comics.
Archie Comics
25
Batgirl Comic Books. Batgirl Comics.
Batgirl
2000 series
26
Batman/Huntress: Spoiler: Blunt Trauma Comic Books. Batman/Huntress: Spoiler: Blunt Trauma Comics.
Batman/Huntress: Spoiler: Blunt Trauma
27
Batman: Dark Victory Comic Books. Batman: Dark Victory Comics.
Batman: Dark Victory
28
Batman: I Joker Comic Books. Batman: I Joker Comics.
Batman: I Joker
29
Batman: Turning Points Comic Books. Batman: Turning Points Comics.
Batman: Turning Points
30
Blue Ribbon Comics Comic Books. Blue Ribbon Comics Comics.
Blue Ribbon Comics
1983 series
31
Deadline Comic Books. Deadline Comics.
Deadline
2002 series
32
Doc Savage: Curse of the Fire God Comic Books. Doc Savage: Curse of the Fire God Comics.
Doc Savage: Curse of the Fire God
33
Doctor Who: The Eleventh Doctor Comic Books. Doctor Who: The Eleventh Doctor Comics.
Doctor Who: The Eleventh Doctor
34
Fly Comic Books. Fly Comics.
Fly
1983 series
35
Fury Max Comic Books. Fury Max Comics.
Fury Max
36
Green Lantern/Flash: Faster Friends Comic Books. Green Lantern/Flash: Faster Friends Comics.
Green Lantern/Flash: Faster Friends
37
Guardians Team-Up Comic Books. Guardians Team-Up Comics.
Guardians Team-Up
38
Zatanna Comic Books. Zatanna Comics.
Zatanna
1993 series
   

Show fewer  Top Sellers
Search
7 more ways

  1   Low Prices
   >  80% off clearance
   >  $1 comics
   >  Under 60¢


  2   Gifts

Gift Cards
    $--    

Gift Cards


  3   by Hero
     >  Avengers
     >  Batman
     >  Capt. America
     >  Daredevil
     >  Fantastic Four
     >  Flash
     >  Green Lantern
     >  Hulk
     >  Iron Man
     >  Justice League
     >  Spider-Man
     >  Superman
     >  Wolverine
     >  X-Men


  4   Popularity
     >  Top Sellers
     >  Sets A-Z
     >  Discounted Sets
     >  Discount Issues
     >  Issue #1's
     >  Most Valuable
     >  Free comics


  5   Category
     >  Ages 3-6
     >  Disney
     >  Female heroes
     >  Ghosts
     >  Love
     >  Movies
     >  Star Wars
     >  TV - animated
     >  TV - comedy
     >  TV - drama
     >  War
     >  Western


  6   Publisher
     >  DC comics
     >  Marvel

     >  Boom!
     >  Dark Horse
     >  IDW
     >  Image
     >  Archie
     >  Charlton
     >  Dell
     >  Gold Key


  7   Date
     >  1992-17  Modern
     >  1984-91  Copper
     >  1970-83  Bronze
     >  1956-69  Silver
     >  1939-55  Golden

Back to top
Online comic book store®Get the Latest Comic News
Reviews • Coupons • Special Deals
Sign me up!
 Buy Batman: Earth One comic books: Add Batman: Earth One comic books to store cart
 100% Secure Cart  
Cart is empty
Your accountShopping infoBuying ideasComic infoMake money
Your ordersShipping ratesGift cards   Gift ideasAbout us   Press coverageSell your comics
Your delivery addressesFREE returnsBrowsing history100% secure checkoutBecome an Affiliate
Your credit cardsShopping tipsNew ArrivalsAmazing comic photosWin a $100 Gift Card
Your Want ListSecurity & Privacy80% off clearanceInvesting in comics
Today's salesGift packs for kidsHow we grade comicsGet FREE shipping
Track a packageRedeem a Gift CardOur favoritesAward winning comicsFree comics
Customer ReviewsComic Book Price Guide

334550209
NewKadia comic books    125 Noble St, 3rd floor    Norristown, PA 19401
610-277-3000  Monday - Friday, 10 am - 6 pm EST   

Sitemap  

X
MONEY
 GUARANTEE 
BACK


 Secure shopping cart for online comic book store

17 Years Online
2000 - 2017

bizrate

SECURED BY
PayPal

 © 2000- 2017 NewKadia     NewKadia's logo & NewKadia-Man character are trademarks of NewKadia.com
338822723