Buy  Comic Books online.  Comics for sale. New and old   Comic Books for sale.
Exposure: Second Coming
comic books for sale online.
Buy Exposure: Second Coming comics below
Cheap comic books for sale. Buy DC Marvel comic books ®   Call  610-277-3000  
Shopped here before?   Sign-in 
 Buy Exposure: Second Coming comic books: Add Exposure: Second Coming comic books to store cart
 100% Secure Cart  
Cart is empty
Need help?Save 15% to 60%
Click here for today's sales
Search by comic's name
    or click >   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Customers Love Us

unedited reviews

Free Comics
Get details
   Win a $100  

Gift Card

Up to 3,650 winners
Click to see if you've won, or to enter.
How to



Show prices in ... 
Exposure: Second Coming Comic Books  

All regular issues are Out of Stock
Scroll down to add issues to your Want List or
to see if any special issues are in stock.

Exposure: Second Coming comic books
View  pictures of their covers

Sales Rank  #12,029    See Top 2,500
Publisher  Avatar     •     Female-hero  
First Issue  #1 - March 2000     Last  #2 - April 2000

    This series features Al Rio's beautiful women of mystery drawn more lusciously than ever. TLisa and Shawna are drawn into the middle of another paranormal mess as a billionaire is accused of impossibly horrific murders. A perfect series for fans of Avengelyne, Danger Girl, and Gen13!


Today's Sales
Save 20% to 80%     Get the codes
Out of Stock
For comics in stock  click here

Want a copy?
Type email address and a password
Then:   Click boxes and green button and we'll email you when it arrives.
#1   #2

Limit: 10 books on List
7 more ways

  1   Low Prices
   >  90% off clearance
   >  $1 comics
   >  Under 40¢

  2   Gifts

Gift Cards

Gift Cards

  3   by Hero
     >  Avengers
     >  Batman
     >  Capt. America
     >  Daredevil
     >  Fantastic Four
     >  Flash
     >  Green Lantern
     >  Hulk
     >  Iron Man
     >  Justice League
     >  Spider-Man
     >  Superman
     >  Wolverine
     >  X-Men

  4   Popularity
     >  Top Sellers
     >  Sets A-Z
     >  Discounted Sets
     >  Discount Issues
     >  Issue #1's
     >  Most Valuable
     >  Free comics

  5   Category
     >  Ages 3-6
     >  Disney
     >  Female heroes
     >  Ghosts
     >  Love
     >  Movies
     >  Star Wars
     >  TV - animated
     >  TV - comedy
     >  TV - drama
     >  War
     >  Western

  6   Publisher
     >  DC comics
     >  Marvel

     >  Boom!
     >  Dark Horse
     >  IDW
     >  Image
     >  Archie
     >  Charlton
     >  Dell
     >  Gold Key

  7   Date
     >  1992-18  Modern
     >  1984-91  Copper
     >  1970-83  Bronze
     >  1956-69  Silver
     >  1939-55  Golden

Back to top
Online comic book store®Get the Latest Comic News
Reviews • Coupons • Special Deals
Sign me up!
 Buy Exposure: Second Coming comic books: Add Exposure: Second Coming comic books to store cart
 100% Secure Cart  
Cart is empty
Your accountShopping infoBuying ideasComic infoMake money
Your ordersShipping ratesGift cards   Gift ideasAbout us   Press coverageSell your comics
Your delivery addressesFREE returnsBrowsing history100% secure checkoutBecome an Affiliate
Your credit cardsShopping tipsNew ArrivalsAmazing comic photosWin a $100 Gift Card
Your Want ListSecurity & Privacy80% off clearanceInvesting in comics
Today's salesGift packs for kidsHow we grade comicsGet FREE shipping
Track a packageRedeem a Gift CardOur favoritesAward winning comicsFree comics
Customer ReviewsComic Book Price Guide

NewKadia comic books    125 Noble St, 3rd floor    Norristown, PA 19401
610-277-3000  Monday - Friday, 10 am - 6 pm EST   



 Secure shopping cart for online comic book store

18 Years Online
2000 - 2018



 © 2000- 2018 NewKadia     NewKadia's logo & NewKadia-Man character are trademarks of