DC, Marvel comic books on saleAbadazad
comic books on sale here.
Buy Abadazad comics below
DC & Marvel Comic Books on Sale | NewKadia.com . Buy DC Marvel comic books ®   Call  610-277-3000  
10 am - 6 pm EST
Shopped here before?   Sign-in 
 Buy Abadazad comic books: Add Abadazad comic books to store cart
 100% Secure Cart  
Comic books = 0
 
Need help?Save 15% to 80%
Click here for today's sales
Search by comic's name
    or click >   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

McAfee
SAFE

Customers Love Us

Outstanding!
Read
unedited reviews

Free Comics
Get details
   Win a $100  

Gift Card
    $100    

Up to 3,650 winners
Click to see if you've won, or to enter.
How to
x
Security

x
MONEY
 GUARANTEE 
BACK

FacebookTwitter
Ideas

Home
Show prices in ... 
Abadazad Comic Books  

All regular issues are Out of Stock.

Scroll down to add issues to your Want List and we'll email you when they arrive.

Abadazad comic books
View  pictures of their covers



Sales Rank  #6,953    See Top 2,500
Publisher  Crossgen    
First Issue  #1 - March 2004     Last  #3 - May 2004

    Abazad is a fantasy-adventure in the tradition of Oz, Narnia, Neverland, Dr. Seuss, Madeleine L'Engle, A.A. Milne, Susan Cooper and all the great children's literature that has nurtured my soul. Abadazad, the place is a magical land that Kate, a cynical fourteen year-old, has only known through a series of famous fantasy novels by Franklin O. Barrie... until she is told that her long-missing brother is being held there!
XX
 
       

 


Out of Stock
For comics in stock  click here

Want a copy?
Type email address and a password
Then:   Click boxes and green button and we'll email you when it arrives.
#1   #2   #3

Limit: 10 books on List


Top Sellers
by buyers of  Abadazad  
1
Demon Gun Comic Books. Demon Gun Comics.
Demon Gun
2
X-Men: Colossus Bloodline Comic Books. X-Men: Colossus Bloodline Comics.
X-Men: Colossus Bloodline
3
Timespirits Comic Books. Timespirits Comics.
Timespirits
4
Shi: The Way of the Warrior Comic Books. Shi: The Way of the Warrior Comics.
Shi: The Way of the Warrior
5
Shi: The Series Comic Books. Shi: The Series Comics.
Shi: The Series
6
Shi: Senryaku Comic Books. Shi: Senryaku Comics.
Shi: Senryaku
7
Shi: Rekishi Comic Books. Shi: Rekishi Comics.
Shi: Rekishi
8
Shi/Cyblade: The Battle for Independents Comic Books. Shi/Cyblade: The Battle for Independents Comics.
Shi/Cyblade: The Battle for Independents

Show more  Top Sellers
Search
7 more ways

  1   Low Prices
   >  80% off clearance
   >  $1 comics
   >  Under 85¢


  2   Gifts

Gift Cards
    $--    

Gift Cards


  3   by Hero
     >  Avengers
     >  Batman
     >  Capt. America
     >  Daredevil
     >  Fantastic Four
     >  Flash
     >  Green Lantern
     >  Hulk
     >  Iron Man
     >  Justice League
     >  Spider-Man
     >  Superman
     >  Wolverine
     >  X-Men

  4   Popularity
     > Top Sellers
     > Complete Sets A-Z
     > Discounted Sets
     > Hardcover books
     > Comics under $1
     > Issue #1's
     > Most Valuable
     > Free comics

  5   Category


     >  Ages 3-6
     >  Disney
     >  Female heroes
     >  Ghosts
     >  Love
     >  Movies
     >  Star Wars
     >  TV - animated
     >  TV - comedy
     >  TV - drama
     >  War
     >  Western


  6   Publisher
     >  DC comics
     >  Marvel

     >  Boom!
     >  Dark Horse
     >  IDW
     >  Image
     >  Archie
     >  Charlton
     >  Dell
     >  Gold Key


  7   Date
     >  1992-22  Modern
     >  1984-91  Copper
     >  1970-83  Bronze
     >  1956-69  Silver
     >  1939-55  Golden

Back to top
Online comic book store®Get the Latest Comic News
Reviews • Coupons • Special Deals
Sign me up!
 Buy Abadazad comic books: Add Abadazad comic books to store cart
 100% Secure Cart  
Comic books = 0
Your accountShopping infoBuying ideasComic infoMake money
Your ordersShipping ratesGift cards   Gift ideasAbout us   Press coverageSell your comics
Your delivery addressesReturnsBrowsing history100% secure checkout
Your credit cardsShopping tipsNew ArrivalsAmazing comic photosWin a $100 Gift Card
Your Want ListSecurity & Privacy80% off clearanceInvesting in comics
Today's salesRecommendations for youHow we grade comicsGet FREE shipping
Track a packageRedeem a Gift CardOur favoritesAward winning comicsFree comics

Media Contact
19988280
NewKadia comic books    125 Noble St, 3rd floor    Norristown, PA 19401
610-277-3000  Monday - Friday, 10 am - 6 pm EST   

Sitemap  

X
MONEY
 GUARANTEE 
BACK


 Secure shopping cart for online comic book store

22 Years Online
2000 - 2022

bizrate

SECURED BY
PayPal

 © 2000- 2022 NewKadia     NewKadia's logo & NewKadia-Man character are trademarks of NewKadia.com