Buy DC, Marvel comic books on sale here. We sell comics - order now
Altered States: Red Sonja
comic books on sale here.
Buy Altered States: Red Sonja comics below
DC & Marvel Comic Books on Sale | NewKadia.com . Buy DC Marvel comic books ®   Call  610-277-3000  
Weekdays

or Get more help
Shopped here before?   Sign-in 
 Buy Altered States: Red Sonja comic books: Add Altered States: Red Sonja comic books to store cart
 100% Secure Cart  
Comic books = 0
 
Order now,
we ship Monday
Save 15% to 80%
See Today's Sales
Search by comic's name
    or click >   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

McAfee
SAFE

Customers Love Us

Outstanding!
Read
unedited reviews

Free Comics
Get details
   Win a $100  

Gift Card
    $100    

Up to 3,650 winners
Click to see if you've won, or to enter.
How to
x
Security

x
MONEY
 GUARANTEE 
BACK

FacebookTwitter
Ideas

Home
Show prices in ... 
Altered States: Red Sonja Comic Books  

All regular issues are Out of Stock.

Scroll down to add issues to your Want List and we'll email you when they arrive.

Altered States: Red Sonja comic books
View  larger picture of its cover


Publisher  Dynamite     •     Ages_13-16   Female-hero   Sword  
Published - March 2015

This is a 1-shot, a complete story in 1 comic.         More 1-Shots

    Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! Sonja Majeure is a young woman with a great job, procuring reliquary items for the Metropolitan Museum in New York City. Her latest exhibit features the sword of a long-lost warrior, a spell book, and the preserved remains of a sorcerer purported to be one of the most sinister beings to ever walk the Earth. When the ancient evil is awakened, Sonja will find that New York City has changed into a Hyborian wasteland... and Sonja herself will inherit the mantle of her namesake, the She-Devil with a Sword!
 
       

 


Out of Stock
For comics in stock  click here

Want a copy?
Type email address and a password
Then:   Click boxes and green button and we'll email you when it arrives.
#1

Limit: 10 books on List
Search
7 more ways

  1   Low Prices
   >  80% off clearance
   >  $1 comics
   >  Under 85¢


  2   Gifts

Gift Cards
    $--    

Gift Cards


  3   by Hero
     >  Avengers
     >  Batman
     >  Capt. America
     >  Daredevil
     >  Fantastic Four
     >  Flash
     >  Green Lantern
     >  Hulk
     >  Iron Man
     >  Justice League
     >  Spider-Man
     >  Superman
     >  Wolverine
     >  X-Men

  4   Popularity
     > Top Sellers
     > Complete Sets A-Z
     > Discounted Sets
     > Hardcover books
     > Comics under $1
     > Issue #1's
     > Most Valuable
     > Free comics

  5   Category


     >  Ages 3-6
     >  Disney
     >  Female heroes
     >  Ghosts
     >  Love
     >  Movies
     >  Star Wars
     >  TV - animated
     >  TV - comedy
     >  TV - drama
     >  War
     >  Western


  6   Publisher
     >  DC comics
     >  Marvel

     >  Boom!
     >  Dark Horse
     >  IDW
     >  Image
     >  Archie
     >  Charlton
     >  Dell
     >  Gold Key


  7   Date
     >  1992-23  Modern
     >  1984-91  Copper
     >  1970-83  Bronze
     >  1956-69  Silver
     >  1939-55  Golden

Back to top
Online comic book store®Get the Latest Comic News
Reviews • Coupons • Special Deals
Sign me up!
 Buy Altered States: Red Sonja comic books: Add Altered States: Red Sonja comic books to store cart
 100% Secure Cart  
Comic books = 0
Your accountShopping infoBuying ideasComic infoMake money
Your ordersShipping ratesGift cards   Gift ideasAbout us   Press coverageSell your comics
Your delivery addressesReturnsBrowsing history100% secure checkout
Your credit cardsShopping tipsNew ArrivalsAmazing comic photosWin a $100 Gift Card
Your Want ListSecurity & Privacy80% off clearanceInvesting in comics
Today's salesRecommendations for youHow we grade comicsGet FREE shipping
Track a packageRedeem a Gift CardOur favoritesAward winning comicsFree comics

Media Contact
28734095
NewKadia comic books    125 Noble St, 3rd floor    Norristown, PA 19401
610-277-3000  Monday - Friday, 10 am - 6 pm EST   

Sitemap  

X
MONEY
 GUARANTEE 
BACK


 Secure shopping cart for online comic book store

22 Years Online
2000 - 2022

bizrate

SECURED BY
PayPal

 © 2000- 2023 NewKadia     NewKadia's logo & NewKadia-Man character are trademarks of NewKadia.com