Buy DC, Marvel comic books on sale here. We sell comics - order nowWorld's Best Comic Store
See why
DC & Marvel Comic Books on Sale | NewKadia.com . Buy DC Marvel comic books ®   Call  610-277-3000 
10 am - 5 pm EST


    Help Menu
Shopped here before?   Sign-in 
 Buy Firebreather comic books: Add Firebreather comic books to store cart
 Comic books = 0
 
Today's Sales
Save 15% to 80%
Search by comic's name
    or click >   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
ORDER NOW
We ship Saturday

   Win a $100  

Gift Card
  Enter  

Today's finalists
      Help       


Full Help Menu

Home
Show prices in ... 

Firebreather Comics for Sale

Same day shipping when you order weekdays by 5 p.m. EST
Every comic protected by a bag and board. Money-back guarantee.


2008 series  
Firebreather comic books
Show Covers only

Sales Rank  #13,497    See Top 2,500
Publisher  Image     •     Ages_13-16   Super-hero  
First Issue  #1 - June 2008     Last  #4 - February 2009

    High school is tough enough, but when your Dad is a city-stomping giant monster who expects you to follow in his footsteps it gets even tougher.It's high octane action, drama, and humor. For fans of INVINCIBLE and Ultimate Spider-Man.
XX This page shows issues    

We have 1 of the 4 issues.  
       
    Issues  # 1-4

      Firebreather #1
Stock image
Firebreather #1 comic books for sale
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 5.40
$ 3.00
$ 2.25
$ 1.50
$ 1.00
$ .50
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Near Mint + > 1 year $ 5.40 33% $ 3.64 
  Near Mint > 1 year $ 4.50 59% $ 1.84 
  Near Mint > 1 year $ 4.50 59% $ 1.84 
  Near Mint > 1 year $ 4.50 41% $ 2.65 
  Near Mint - > 1 year $ 3.00 41% $ 1.76 
 
    Get Free USA Shipping DetailsBack to top
Firebreather comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Firebreather comic books is easy:  Instructions


Firebreather  #2 - #4
are out-of-stock.

      1-4  
 




Top Sellers
by buyers of  Firebreather  2008 series
1
Sabretooth Comic Books. Sabretooth Comics.
Sabretooth
2004 series
2
Official Handbook of the Marvel Universe: Marvel Knights 2005 Comic Books. Official Handbook of the Marvel Universe: Marvel Knights 2005 Comics.
Official Handbook of the Marvel Universe: Marvel Knights 2005
3
Original Ghost Rider Comic Books. Original Ghost Rider Comics.
Original Ghost Rider
4
Power Pack Comic Books. Power Pack Comics.
Power Pack
2000 series
5
Professor Xavier and the X-Men Comic Books. Professor Xavier and the X-Men Comics.
Professor Xavier and the X-Men
6
Punisher Comic Books. Punisher Comics.
Punisher
1995 series
7
Punisher Comic Books. Punisher Comics.
Punisher
2004 series
8
Punisher 2099 Comic Books. Punisher 2099 Comics.
Punisher 2099
1993 series
9
Punisher: Nightmare Comic Books. Punisher: Nightmare Comics.
Punisher: Nightmare
10
Rune Comic Books. Rune Comics.
Rune
1995 series
11
Official Handbook of the Marvel Universe: Hulk 2004 Comic Books. Official Handbook of the Marvel Universe: Hulk 2004 Comics.
Official Handbook of the Marvel Universe: Hulk 2004
12
Siege: Storming Asgard - Heroes & Villains Comic Books. Siege: Storming Asgard - Heroes & Villains Comics.
Siege: Storming Asgard - Heroes & Villains
13
Silver Sable and the Wild Pack Comic Books. Silver Sable and the Wild Pack Comics.
Silver Sable and the Wild Pack
14
Solarman Comic Books. Solarman Comics.
Solarman
15
Starman Comic Books. Starman Comics.
Starman
1994 series
16
Unity Comic Books. Unity Comics.
Unity
1992 series
17
Vertigo Gallery: Dreams and Nightmares Comic Books. Vertigo Gallery: Dreams and Nightmares Comics.
Vertigo Gallery: Dreams and Nightmares
18
Vertigo Visions-Prez Comic Books. Vertigo Visions-Prez Comics.
Vertigo Visions-Prez
19
X-Men Spotlight Comic Books. X-Men Spotlight Comics.
X-Men Spotlight
2011 series
20
X-Men: Curse of the Mutants Saga Comic Books. X-Men: Curse of the Mutants Saga Comics.
X-Men: Curse of the Mutants Saga
21
Marvel Age Comic Books. Marvel Age Comics.
Marvel Age
22
Black Orchid Comic Books. Black Orchid Comics.
Black Orchid
1993 series
23
Deadly Duo Comic Books. Deadly Duo Comics.
Deadly Duo
1994 series
24
Deadly Duo Comic Books. Deadly Duo Comics.
Deadly Duo
1995 series
Search
more ways

Lowest Priced
     >  49¢ to to 99¢
     >  $1 to $3

Gifts

Gift Cards
  Click here  



Heroes
     >  Avengers
     >  Batman
     >  Capt. America
     >  Daredevil
     >  Fantastic Four
     >  Flash
     >  Green Lantern
     >  Hulk
     >  Iron Man
     >  Justice League
     >  Spider-Man
     >  Superman
     >  Wolverine
     >  X-Men
     >  All Superheroes

Most Popular
     > Top Sellers
     > Full sets: A-Z
     > Full sets: Popular
     > Hardcover books
     > Issue #1's
     > Least Expensive
     > Most Valuable
     > Free comics


Genres
     >  For Ages 3-6
     >  For Ages 7-12
     >  Disney
     >  Female heroes
     >  Ghosts
     >  Love
     >  Movies
     >  Star Wars
     >  TV - animated
     >  TV - comedy
     >  TV - drama
     >  War
     >  Western

Publishers
     >  DC comics
     >  Marvel
     >  Boom!
     >  Dark Horse
     >  IDW
     >  Image
     >  Archie
     >  Charlton
     >  Dell
     >  Gold Key
     >  All publishers

Eras
     >  Last 5 years
     >  1992-24  Modern
     >  1984-91  Copper
     >  1970-83  Bronze
     >  1956-69  Silver
     >  1939-55  Golden

Back to top
Online comic book store®Get the Latest Comic News
Reviews • Coupons • Special Deals
Sign me up!
 Buy Firebreather comic books: Add Firebreather comic books to store cart
 Comic books = 0
Let Us Help You
Your accountShopping infoBuying ideasComic infoMake money
Your ordersShipping rates & speedGift cards   Gift ideasAbout us   Press coverageSell your comics
Your delivery addressesReturnsOur picksHow we grade comicsFree USA shipping
Track a packageShopping tipsNew ArrivalsAmazing comic photosWin a $100 Gift Card
Your Want ListSecurity & Privacy80% off clearanceInvesting in comicsFree comics
Change email addressToday's salesA.I. RecommendationsAward winning comics
Browsing history

Media Contact
9977559
NewKadia comic books    125 Noble St, Suite 301    Norristown, PA 19401
610-277-3000  Monday - Friday, 10 am - 6 pm EST   

Sitemap  
 Secure shopping cart for online comic book store

24 Years Online
2000 - 2024

SECURED BY
PayPal

 © 2000- 2024 NewKadia     NewKadia's logo & NewKadia-Man character are trademarks of NewKadia.com