Buy DC, Marvel comic books on sale here. We sell comics - order nowWorld's Best Comic Store
See why
DC & Marvel Comic Books on Sale | NewKadia.com . Buy DC Marvel comic books ®   Call  610-277-3000 
    Help Menu
Shopped here before?   Sign-in 
 Buy Necessary Evil comic books: Add Necessary Evil comic books to store cart
 Comic books = 0
 
Today's Sales
Save 15% to 80%
Search by comic's name
    or click >   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
ORDER NOW
We ship today

   Win a $100  

Gift Card
  Enter  

Today's finalists
      Help       


Full Help Menu

Home
Show prices in ... 

Necessary Evil Comics for Sale

Same day shipping when you order weekdays by 5 p.m. EST
Every comic protected by a bag and board. Money-back guarantee.



Necessary Evil comic books
Show Covers only

Sales Rank  #15,324    See Top 2,500
Type:  Super-hero   Ages_13-16  
First Issue  #1 - October 2007     Last  #10 - January 2009

    Where super-villains get their training? Necessary Evil Academy, of course! In the tradition of Sky High and Harry Potter we see how the other half lives... and studies! Jacob and Miller are the sons of the Matriarch, the world's greatest super-villainess. The Matriarch is now dead at the hands of a super-hero, and the boys want answers - and revenge! As the brothers go to class to learn the tricks of the bad-guy-trade, they begin to unravel the secrets surrounding their mother's death, finding that her legacy may have destined them to become more than just villains.
XX This page shows issues    
1-10

We have 2 of the 10 issues.  

Click to view #   1   2  
       
    Issues  # 1-10                 Show all copies   or only   Very Good   Near Mint   or better.          

      Necessary Evil #1
Stock image
Necessary Evil #1 comic books for sale
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 6.80
$ 4.00
$ 3.25
$ 1.50
$ 1.00
$ .50
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
1 copy left   Buy it now
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Very Fine + > 1 year $ 3.82 17% $ 3.16 
 
 Example: 1-3, 7
Best copy Low price  
    Get Free USA Shipping DetailsBack to top
Necessary Evil comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Necessary Evil comic books is easy:  Instructions


      Necessary Evil #2
Stock image
Necessary Evil #2 comic books for sale
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 7.20
$ 4.00
$ 3.25
$ 1.50
$ 1.00
$ .50
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
1 copy left   Buy it now
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Near Mint > 1 year $ 6.00 10% $ 5.39 
 
 Example: 1-3, 7
Best copy Low price  
    Get Free USA Shipping DetailsBack to top
Necessary Evil comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Necessary Evil comic books is easy:  Instructions


Necessary Evil  #3 - #10
are out-of-stock.

Want a copy?
Type email address and a password
Then:   Click boxes and green button and we'll email you when it arrives.
#3   #4   #5   #6   #7   #8   #9   #10

Limit: 10 books on List

      1-10  
 


Search
more ways
by issue # of
Necessary Evil

Example: 2-5, 9

Lowest Priced
     >  49¢ to to 99¢
     >  $1 to $3

Gifts

Gift Cards
  Click here  



Heroes
     >  Avengers
     >  Batman
     >  Capt. America
     >  Daredevil
     >  Fantastic Four
     >  Flash
     >  Green Lantern
     >  Hulk
     >  Iron Man
     >  Justice League
     >  Spider-Man
     >  Superman
     >  Wolverine
     >  X-Men
     >  All Superheroes

Most Popular
     > Top Sellers
     > Full sets: A-Z
     > Full sets: Popular
     > Hardcover books
     > Issue #1's
     > Least Expensive
     > Most Valuable
     > Free comics


Genres
     >  For Ages 3-6
     >  For Ages 7-12
     >  Disney
     >  Female heroes
     >  Ghosts
     >  Love
     >  Movies
     >  Star Wars
     >  TV - animated
     >  TV - comedy
     >  TV - drama
     >  War
     >  Western

Publishers
     >  DC comics
     >  Marvel
     >  Boom!
     >  Dark Horse
     >  IDW
     >  Image
     >  Archie
     >  Charlton
     >  Dell
     >  Gold Key
     >  All publishers

Eras
     >  Last 5 years
     >  1992-24  Modern
     >  1984-91  Copper
     >  1970-83  Bronze
     >  1956-69  Silver
     >  1939-55  Golden

Back to top
Online comic book store®Get the Latest Comic News
Reviews • Coupons • Special Deals
Sign me up!
 Buy Necessary Evil comic books: Add Necessary Evil comic books to store cart
 Comic books = 0
Let Us Help You
Your accountShopping infoBuying ideasComic infoMake money
Your ordersShipping rates & speedGift cards   Gift ideasAbout us   Press coverageSell your comics
Your delivery addressesReturnsOur picksHow we grade comicsFree USA shipping
Track a packageShopping tipsNew ArrivalsAmazing comic photosWin a $100 Gift Card
Your Want ListSecurity & Privacy80% off clearanceInvesting in comicsFree comics
Change email addressToday's salesA.I. RecommendationsAward winning comics
Browsing history

Media Contact
1047000
NewKadia comic books    125 Noble St, Suite 301    Norristown, PA 19401
610-277-3000  Monday - Friday, 10 am - 6 pm EST   

Sitemap  
 Secure shopping cart for online comic book store

24 Years Online
2000 - 2024

SECURED BY
PayPal

 © 2000- 2024 NewKadia     NewKadia's logo & NewKadia-Man character are trademarks of NewKadia.com