Buy DC, Marvel comic books on sale here. We sell comics - order now
Necessary Evil
comic books on sale here.
Buy Necessary Evil comics below
DC & Marvel Comic Books on Sale | NewKadia.com . Buy DC Marvel comic books ®   Call  610-277-3000  
Weekdays

or Get more help
Shopped here before?   Sign-in 
 Buy Necessary Evil comic books: Add Necessary Evil comic books to store cart
 100% Secure Cart  
Comic books = 0
 
Order now,
we ship today or Monday
Save 15% to 80%
See Today's Sales
Search by comic's name
    or click >   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

McAfee
SAFE

Customers Love Us

Outstanding!
Read
unedited reviews

Free Comics
Get details
   Win a $100  

Gift Card
    $100    

Up to 3,650 winners
Click to see if you've won, or to enter.
How to
x
Security

x
MONEY
 GUARANTEE 
BACK

FacebookTwitter
Ideas

Home
Show prices in ... 
Necessary Evil Comic Books
Necessary Evil comic books
Show Covers only

Sales Rank  #15,606    See Top 2,500
Type:  Super-hero   Ages_13-16  
First Issue  #1 - October 2007     Last  #10 - January 2009

    Where super-villains get their training? Necessary Evil Academy, of course! In the tradition of Sky High and Harry Potter we see how the other half lives... and studies! Jacob and Miller are the sons of the Matriarch, the world's greatest super-villainess. The Matriarch is now dead at the hands of a super-hero, and the boys want answers - and revenge! As the brothers go to class to learn the tricks of the bad-guy-trade, they begin to unravel the secrets surrounding their mother's death, finding that her legacy may have destined them to become more than just villains.
XX This page shows issues    
1-10

We have 2 of the 10 issues.  

Click to view #   1   2  
       
    Issues  # 1-10                 Show all copies   or only   Very Good   Near Mint   or better.          

      Necessary Evil #1
Stock image
Necessary Evil #1 comic books for sale
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 6.80
$ 4.00
$ 3.25
$ 1.50
$ 1.00
$ .50
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
1 copy left   Buy it now
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Very Fine + > 1 year $ 3.82 19% $ 3.08 
 
 Example: 1-3, 7
Best copy Low price  
    Get Free USA Shipping DetailsBack to top
Necessary Evil comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Necessary Evil comic books is easy:  Instructions


      Necessary Evil #2
Stock image
Necessary Evil #2 comic books for sale
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 7.20
$ 4.00
$ 3.25
$ 1.50
$ 1.00
$ .50
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
1 copy left   Buy it now
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Near Mint > 1 year $ 6.00 11% $ 5.34 
 
 Example: 1-3, 7
Best copy Low price  
    Get Free USA Shipping DetailsBack to top
Necessary Evil comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Necessary Evil comic books is easy:  Instructions


Necessary Evil  #3 - #10
are out-of-stock.

Want a copy?
Type email address and a password
Then:   Click boxes and green button and we'll email you when it arrives.
#3   #4   #5   #6   #7   #8   #9   #10

Limit: 10 books on List

      1-10  
 


Search
7 more ways
by issue # of
Necessary Evil

Example: 2-5, 9

  1   Low Prices
   >  80% off clearance
   >  $1 comics
   >  Under 85¢


  2   Gifts

Gift Cards
    $--    

Gift Cards


  3   by Hero
     >  Avengers
     >  Batman
     >  Capt. America
     >  Daredevil
     >  Fantastic Four
     >  Flash
     >  Green Lantern
     >  Hulk
     >  Iron Man
     >  Justice League
     >  Spider-Man
     >  Superman
     >  Wolverine
     >  X-Men

  4   Popularity
     > Top Sellers
     > Complete Sets A-Z
     > Discounted Sets
     > Hardcover books
     > Comics under $1
     > Issue #1's
     > Most Valuable
     > Free comics

  5   Category


     >  Ages 3-6
     >  Disney
     >  Female heroes
     >  Ghosts
     >  Love
     >  Movies
     >  Star Wars
     >  TV - animated
     >  TV - comedy
     >  TV - drama
     >  War
     >  Western


  6   Publisher
     >  DC comics
     >  Marvel

     >  Boom!
     >  Dark Horse
     >  IDW
     >  Image
     >  Archie
     >  Charlton
     >  Dell
     >  Gold Key


  7   Date
     >  1992-23  Modern
     >  1984-91  Copper
     >  1970-83  Bronze
     >  1956-69  Silver
     >  1939-55  Golden

Back to top
Online comic book store®Get the Latest Comic News
Reviews • Coupons • Special Deals
Sign me up!
 Buy Necessary Evil comic books: Add Necessary Evil comic books to store cart
 100% Secure Cart  
Comic books = 0
Your accountShopping infoBuying ideasComic infoMake money
Your ordersShipping ratesGift cards   Gift ideasAbout us   Press coverageSell your comics
Your delivery addressesReturnsBrowsing history100% secure checkout
Your credit cardsShopping tipsNew ArrivalsAmazing comic photosWin a $100 Gift Card
Your Want ListSecurity & Privacy80% off clearanceInvesting in comics
Today's salesRecommendations for youHow we grade comicsGet FREE shipping
Track a packageRedeem a Gift CardOur favoritesAward winning comicsFree comics

Media Contact
28424277
NewKadia comic books    125 Noble St, 3rd floor    Norristown, PA 19401
610-277-3000  Monday - Friday, 10 am - 6 pm EST   

Sitemap  

X
MONEY
 GUARANTEE 
BACK


 Secure shopping cart for online comic book store

22 Years Online
2000 - 2022

bizrate

SECURED BY
PayPal

 © 2000- 2023 NewKadia     NewKadia's logo & NewKadia-Man character are trademarks of NewKadia.com