Buy  Comic Books online.  Comics for sale. New and old   Comic Books for sale.
Pixy Junket
comic books for sale online.
Buy Pixy Junket comics below
Cheap comic books for sale. Buy DC Marvel comic books ®   Call  610-277-3000  
Shopped here before?   Sign-in 
 Buy Pixy Junket comic books: Add Pixy Junket comic books to store cart
 100% Secure Cart  
Comic books = 0
 
Need help?Save 15% to 80%
Click here for today's sales
Search by comic's name
    or click >   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

McAfee
SAFE

Customers Love Us

Outstanding!
Read
unedited reviews

Free Comics
Get details
   Win a $100  

Gift Card
    $100    

Up to 3,650 winners
Click to see if you've won, or to enter.
How to
x
Security

x
MONEY
 GUARANTEE 
BACK

FacebookTwitter
Ideas

Home
Show prices in ... 
Pixy Junket Comic Books
Save 40% from the prices below   Get code
for comics in stock over 60 days, whose  prices are green 
Pixy Junket comic books
Show Covers only

Sales Rank  #7,764    See Top 2,500
Publisher  Viz     •     Manga   Ages_13-16  
First Issue  #1 - October 1993     Last  #6 - January 1994

    In the tradition of Yoshihisa Tagami's GREY and Hayao Muyazaki's NAUSICAA OF THE VALLEY OF WIND, PIXY JUNKET comic books describe a future world in which all is not as it seems. When an innocent pixy named Pacifica appears and attache s herself to young rapscallions tatsuki and Shin, the government and a host of nefarious characters all want to kidnap her for their personal gain!
XX This page shows issues    
1-6

We have 6 of the 6 issues.  

Click to view #   1   2   3   4   5   6  
       


Buy the complete set   All 6 issues
Best Copies     $ 36.67  for the set   •   $43 value   Save 16%
Lowest Price    
$ 26.67  for the set   •   $30 value   Save 12%

or add individual issues below
All sets     Under $3     Best Buys
    Issues  # 1-6                 Show all copies   or only   Very Good   Near Mint   or better.          

      Pixy Junket #1
Stock image
Pixy Junket #1 comic books for sale
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 18.20
$ 14.00
$ 9.00
$ 6.00
$ 4.00
$ 2.00
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
3 copies left. Buy 1 now.
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Near Mint 85 months $ 17.50 13% $ 15.30 
  Near Mint 85 months $ 17.50 13% $ 15.30 
  Very Fine + 36 weeks $ 12.30 9% $ 11.19 
 
 Example: 1-3, 7
Best copy Low price  
    Get Free USA Shipping DetailsBack to top
Pixy Junket comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Pixy Junket comic books is easy:  Instructions


      Pixy Junket #2
Stock image
Pixy Junket #2 comic books for sale
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 6.80
$ 4.00
$ 3.25
$ 1.50
$ 1.00
$ .50
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
1 copy left   Buy it now
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Very Fine + 36 weeks $ 3.82 1% $ 3.78 
 
 Example: 1-3, 7
Best copy Low price  
    Get Free USA Shipping DetailsBack to top
Pixy Junket comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Pixy Junket comic books is easy:  Instructions


      Pixy Junket #3
Stock image
Pixy Junket #3 comic books for sale
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 6.80
$ 4.00
$ 3.25
$ 1.50
$ 1.00
$ .50
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Near Mint 85 months $ 5.60 21% $ 4.41 
  Near Mint 85 months $ 5.60 21% $ 4.41 
  Near Mint 85 months $ 5.60 21% $ 4.41 
  Very Fine + 36 weeks $ 3.82 18% $ 3.13 
  Very Fine + 36 weeks $ 3.82 18% $ 3.13 
 
 Example: 1-3, 7
Best copy Low price  
    Get Free USA Shipping DetailsBack to top
Pixy Junket comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Pixy Junket comic books is easy:  Instructions


      Pixy Junket #4
Stock image
Pixy Junket #4 comic books for sale
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 6.80
$ 4.00
$ 3.25
$ 1.50
$ 1.00
$ .50
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Near Mint 85 months $ 5.60 16% $ 4.68 
  Near Mint 85 months $ 5.60 16% $ 4.68 
  Near Mint 85 months $ 5.60 16% $ 4.68 
  Very Fine 36 weeks $ 3.25 13% $ 2.83 
 
 Example: 1-3, 7
Best copy Low price  
    Get Free USA Shipping DetailsBack to top
Pixy Junket comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Pixy Junket comic books is easy:  Instructions


      Pixy Junket #5
Stock image
Pixy Junket #5 comic books for sale
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 6.80
$ 4.00
$ 3.25
$ 1.50
$ 1.00
$ .50
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Near Mint 85 months $ 5.60 27% $ 4.09 
  Near Mint 85 months $ 5.60 27% $ 4.09 
  Near Mint 85 months $ 5.60 27% $ 4.09 
  Near Mint - 36 weeks $ 4.00 24% $ 3.04 
  Very Fine + 110 months $ 3.82 28% $ 2.74 
  Very Fine 36 weeks $ 3.25 24% $ 2.47 
 
 Example: 1-3, 7
Best copy Low price  
    Get Free USA Shipping DetailsBack to top
Pixy Junket comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Pixy Junket comic books is easy:  Instructions


      Pixy Junket #6
Stock image
Pixy Junket #6 comic books for sale
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 6.80
$ 4.00
$ 3.25
$ 1.50
$ 1.00
$ .50
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Near Mint 85 months $ 5.60 21% $ 4.41 
  Near Mint 85 months $ 5.60 21% $ 4.41 
  Near Mint 85 months $ 5.60 21% $ 4.41 
  Near Mint - 19 months $ 4.00 18% $ 3.27 
  Near Mint - 36 weeks $ 4.00 18% $ 3.28 
 
 Example: 1-3, 7
Best copy Low price  
    Get Free USA Shipping DetailsBack to top
Pixy Junket comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Pixy Junket comic books is easy:  Instructions



      1-6  
 


Top Sellers
by buyers of  Pixy Junket  
1
Bastard Comic Books. Bastard Comics.
Bastard
2001 series
2
Maxion Comic Books. Maxion Comics.
Maxion
3
Midnight Panther Comic Books. Midnight Panther Comics.
Midnight Panther
4
Cover

      Coming    

Soon
One-Pound Gospel
5
One-Pound Gospel: Round Two Comic Books. One-Pound Gospel: Round Two Comics.
One-Pound Gospel: Round Two
6
Original Tzu: Spirits of Death Comic Books. Original Tzu: Spirits of Death Comics.
Original Tzu: Spirits of Death
7
Rebel Sword Comic Books. Rebel Sword Comics.
Rebel Sword
1994 Series
8
Rion 2990 Comic Books. Rion 2990 Comics.
Rion 2990

Show more  Top Sellers
Search
7 more ways

  1   Low Prices
   >  80% off clearance
   >  $1 comics
   >  Under 85¢


  2   Gifts

Gift Cards
    $--    

Gift Cards


  3   by Hero
     >  Avengers
     >  Batman
     >  Capt. America
     >  Daredevil
     >  Fantastic Four
     >  Flash
     >  Green Lantern
     >  Hulk
     >  Iron Man
     >  Justice League
     >  Spider-Man
     >  Superman
     >  Wolverine
     >  X-Men


  4   Popularity
     >  Top Sellers
     >  Sets A-Z
     >  Discounted Sets
     >  Discount Issues
     >  Issue #1's
     >  Most Valuable
     >  Free comics


  5   Category
     >  Ages 3-6
     >  Disney
     >  Female heroes
     >  Ghosts
     >  Love
     >  Movies
     >  Star Wars
     >  TV - animated
     >  TV - comedy
     >  TV - drama
     >  War
     >  Western


  6   Publisher
     >  DC comics
     >  Marvel

     >  Boom!
     >  Dark Horse
     >  IDW
     >  Image
     >  Archie
     >  Charlton
     >  Dell
     >  Gold Key


  7   Date
     >  1992-21  Modern
     >  1984-91  Copper
     >  1970-83  Bronze
     >  1956-69  Silver
     >  1939-55  Golden

Back to top
Online comic book store®Get the Latest Comic News
Reviews • Coupons • Special Deals
Sign me up!
 Buy Pixy Junket comic books: Add Pixy Junket comic books to store cart
 100% Secure Cart  
Comic books = 0
Your accountShopping infoBuying ideasComic infoMake money
Your ordersShipping ratesGift cards   Gift ideasAbout us   Press coverageSell your comics
Your delivery addressesReturnsBrowsing history100% secure checkoutBecome an Affiliate
Your credit cardsShopping tipsNew ArrivalsAmazing comic photosWin a $100 Gift Card
Your Want ListSecurity & Privacy80% off clearanceInvesting in comics
Today's salesRecommendations for youHow we grade comicsGet FREE shipping
Track a packageRedeem a Gift CardOur favoritesAward winning comicsFree comics

Media Contact
533144
NewKadia comic books    125 Noble St, 3rd floor    Norristown, PA 19401
610-277-3000  Monday - Friday, 10 am - 6 pm EST   

Sitemap  

X
MONEY
 GUARANTEE 
BACK


 Secure shopping cart for online comic book store

21 Years Online
2000 - 2021

bizrate

SECURED BY
PayPal

 © 2000- 2021 NewKadia     NewKadia's logo & NewKadia-Man character are trademarks of NewKadia.com