DC, Marvel comic books on salePixy Junket
comic books on sale here.
Buy Pixy Junket comics below
DC & Marvel Comic Books on Sale | NewKadia.com . Buy DC Marvel comic books ®   Call  610-277-3000  
10 am - 6 pm EST
Shopped here before?   Sign-in 
 Buy Pixy Junket comic books: Add Pixy Junket comic books to store cart
 100% Secure Cart  
Comic books = 0
 
Need help?Save 15% to 80%
Click here for today's sales
Search by comic's name
    or click >   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

McAfee
SAFE

Customers Love Us

Outstanding!
Read
unedited reviews

Free Comics
Get details
   Win a $100  

Gift Card
    $100    

Up to 3,650 winners
Click to see if you've won, or to enter.
How to
x
Security

x
MONEY
 GUARANTEE 
BACK

FacebookTwitter
Ideas

Home
Show prices in ... 
Pixy Junket Comic Books
Save 40% from the prices below   Get code
for comics in stock over 60 days, whose  prices are green 
Pixy Junket comic books
Show Covers only

Sales Rank  #6,079    See Top 2,500
Publisher  Viz     •     Manga   Ages_13-16  
First Issue  #1 - October 1993     Last  #6 - January 1994

    In the tradition of Yoshihisa Tagami's GREY and Hayao Muyazaki's NAUSICAA OF THE VALLEY OF WIND, PIXY JUNKET comic books describe a future world in which all is not as it seems. When an innocent pixy named Pacifica appears and attaches herself to young rapscallions Tatsuki and Shin, the government and a host of nefarious characters all want to kidnap her for their personal gain!
XX This page shows issues    
1-6

We have 5 of the 6 issues.  

Click to view #   1   3   4   5   6  
       
    Issues  # 1-6                 Show all copies   or only   Very Good   Near Mint   or better.          

      Pixy Junket #1
Stock image
Pixy Junket #1 comic books for sale
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 18.20
$ 14.00
$ 9.00
$ 6.00
$ 4.00
$ 2.00
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
3 copies left. Buy 1 now.
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Near Mint 95 months $ 17.50 14% $ 15.03 
  Near Mint 95 months $ 17.50 14% $ 15.03 
  Very Fine + 18 months $ 12.45 
 
 Example: 1-3, 7
Best copy Low price  
    Get Free USA Shipping DetailsBack to top
Pixy Junket comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Pixy Junket comic books is easy:  Instructions


Pixy Junket  #2
is out-of-stock. Show out-of-stock issues.

Want a copy?
Click green button and we'll email you when it arrives.:
Type email address: and a password
      Pixy Junket #3
Stock image
Pixy Junket #3 comic books for sale
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 6.80
$ 4.00
$ 3.25
$ 1.50
$ 1.00
$ .50
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Near Mint 95 months $ 5.60 19% $ 4.53 
  Near Mint 95 months $ 5.60 19% $ 4.53 
  Near Mint 95 months $ 5.60 19% $ 4.53 
  Very Fine + 18 months $ 3.82 5% $ 3.64 
 
 Example: 1-3, 7
Best copy Low price  
    Get Free USA Shipping DetailsBack to top
Pixy Junket comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Pixy Junket comic books is easy:  Instructions


      Pixy Junket #4
Stock image
Pixy Junket #4 comic books for sale
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 6.80
$ 4.00
$ 3.25
$ 1.50
$ 1.00
$ .50
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
3 copies left. Buy 1 now.
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Near Mint 95 months $ 5.60 14% $ 4.81 
  Near Mint 95 months $ 5.60 14% $ 4.81 
  Very Fine 18 months $ 3.29 
 
 Example: 1-3, 7
Best copy Low price  
    Get Free USA Shipping DetailsBack to top
Pixy Junket comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Pixy Junket comic books is easy:  Instructions


      Pixy Junket #5
Stock image
Pixy Junket #5 comic books for sale
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 6.80
$ 4.00
$ 3.25
$ 1.50
$ 1.00
$ .50
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Near Mint 95 months $ 5.60 23% $ 4.31 
  Near Mint 95 months $ 5.60 23% $ 4.31 
  Near Mint 95 months $ 5.60 23% $ 4.31 
  Near Mint - 18 months $ 4.00 9% $ 3.63 
  Very Fine + 120 months $ 3.82 28% $ 2.77 
  Very Fine 18 months $ 3.25 10% $ 2.94 
 
 Example: 1-3, 7
Best copy Low price  
    Get Free USA Shipping DetailsBack to top
Pixy Junket comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Pixy Junket comic books is easy:  Instructions


      Pixy Junket #6
Stock image
Pixy Junket #6 comic books for sale
Overstreet Values
Overstreet doesn't price NM+. NM+ prices are ours.
Near Mint +
Near Mint -
Very Fine
Fine
Very Good
Good
$ 6.80
$ 4.00
$ 3.25
$ 1.50
$ 1.00
$ .50
 To buy 
  click box below and  Add to Cart 
3 copies left. Buy 1 now.
  Condition
 Click for details
In stockValue Save Today's Price
  Near Mint 95 months $ 5.60 14% $ 4.81 
  Near Mint 95 months $ 5.60 14% $ 4.81 
  Near Mint 95 months $ 5.60 14% $ 4.81 
 
 Example: 1-3, 7
Best copy Low price  
    Get Free USA Shipping DetailsBack to top
Pixy Junket comic books shown are in stock.   Ordering Pixy Junket comic books is easy:  Instructions



      1-6  
 


Top Sellers
by buyers of  Pixy Junket  
1
Hellbender Comic Books. Hellbender Comics.
Hellbender
2
Lycanthrope Leo Comic Books. Lycanthrope Leo Comics.
Lycanthrope Leo
3
Shadow Lady Comic Books. Shadow Lady Comics.
Shadow Lady
4
Horobi Comic Books. Horobi Comics.
Horobi
5
Horobi: Part 2 Comic Books. Horobi: Part 2 Comics.
Horobi: Part 2
6
Hyper-Dolls: Volume 1 Comic Books. Hyper-Dolls: Volume 1 Comics.
Hyper-Dolls: Volume 1
7
M.D. Geist Comic Books. M.D. Geist Comics.
M.D. Geist
8
Maxion Comic Books. Maxion Comics.
Maxion

Show more  Top Sellers
Search
7 more ways

  1   Low Prices
   >  80% off clearance
   >  $1 comics
   >  Under 85¢


  2   Gifts

Gift Cards
    $--    

Gift Cards


  3   by Hero
     >  Avengers
     >  Batman
     >  Capt. America
     >  Daredevil
     >  Fantastic Four
     >  Flash
     >  Green Lantern
     >  Hulk
     >  Iron Man
     >  Justice League
     >  Spider-Man
     >  Superman
     >  Wolverine
     >  X-Men

  4   Popularity
     > Top Sellers
     > Complete Sets A-Z
     > Discounted Sets
     > Hardcover books
     > Comics under $1
     > Issue #1's
     > Most Valuable
     > Free comics

  5   Category


     >  Ages 3-6
     >  Disney
     >  Female heroes
     >  Ghosts
     >  Love
     >  Movies
     >  Star Wars
     >  TV - animated
     >  TV - comedy
     >  TV - drama
     >  War
     >  Western


  6   Publisher
     >  DC comics
     >  Marvel

     >  Boom!
     >  Dark Horse
     >  IDW
     >  Image
     >  Archie
     >  Charlton
     >  Dell
     >  Gold Key


  7   Date
     >  1992-22  Modern
     >  1984-91  Copper
     >  1970-83  Bronze
     >  1956-69  Silver
     >  1939-55  Golden

Back to top
Online comic book store®Get the Latest Comic News
Reviews • Coupons • Special Deals
Sign me up!
 Buy Pixy Junket comic books: Add Pixy Junket comic books to store cart
 100% Secure Cart  
Comic books = 0
Your accountShopping infoBuying ideasComic infoMake money
Your ordersShipping ratesGift cards   Gift ideasAbout us   Press coverageSell your comics
Your delivery addressesReturnsBrowsing history100% secure checkout
Your credit cardsShopping tipsNew ArrivalsAmazing comic photosWin a $100 Gift Card
Your Want ListSecurity & Privacy80% off clearanceInvesting in comics
Today's salesRecommendations for youHow we grade comicsGet FREE shipping
Track a packageRedeem a Gift CardOur favoritesAward winning comicsFree comics

Media Contact
19574119
NewKadia comic books    125 Noble St, 3rd floor    Norristown, PA 19401
610-277-3000  Monday - Friday, 10 am - 6 pm EST   

Sitemap  

X
MONEY
 GUARANTEE 
BACK


 Secure shopping cart for online comic book store

22 Years Online
2000 - 2022

bizrate

SECURED BY
PayPal

 © 2000- 2022 NewKadia     NewKadia's logo & NewKadia-Man character are trademarks of NewKadia.com